Noteworthy Events

Wednesday, 16 January
Thursday, 17 January
Live music by Pablo Valle Cuarteto. Dance performance by Cristian Zalazar & Analía Alfaro. Dj Javier Velázquez.
Thursday, 17 January
Live music by Pablo Valle Sexteto, singer Chino Laborde. Dance performance by Sergio Segura & Natalie Laruccia and Ariel Pérez & Margarita Plessa, guest dancer Ariel Juarez.
Friday, 18 January
Friday, 18 January
Saturday, 19 January
Live music by Los Herederos del Compás orchestra.
Saturday, 19 January
Monday, 21 January
Live music by VALLE 4. Dance performance by Yasmina Mamana & Luciano Paulino y El Pibe Sarandí & Ana Naoko.
Tuesday, 22 January
Live music by Orquesta Típica Tanturi. Dance performance by Agustín Agnez & Ayse Gencalp and Somer Surgit & Jessica Stserbakova.
Friday, 25 January
Saturday, 26 January
1.30am Live music by Los Herederos del Compás.
Tuesday, 29 January
Live music by Orquesta Romántica Milonguera. Dance performance by El Chino Perico & Paola Tacchetti and Jimena Hoeffner & Fernando Carrasco. Dj Hernán Brusa.
Saturday, 2 February
Celebrating 7.000 milongas. Live music by La Tanturi orchestra. Dance performance by Oscar Héctor and his sister Haydeé.
Monday, 4 February
Live music by Bandonegro. Dance performance by Matías Díaz & Camila Fontán.
Friday, 8 February
Orquesta Típica Misteriosa Buenos Aires