Noteworthy Events

Saturday, 18 January
Live music by La Orquesta Típica Autentica Milonguera. Dance performance by Diego Chandia & Suyay Quiroga. Dj Mariano Romero.
Saturday, 18 January
Live music by Villa Urquiza orchestra. Dance performances. Dj Quique Camargo.
Saturday, 18 January
Live music with La Romántica Milonguera orchestra.
Saturday, 18 January
Live music by El Cachivache orchestra. Dance performance by Gaby Mataloni & Vini Souza. DJ Krishna Olmedo.
Saturday, 18 January
1.30am Live music by Bohemia Quinteto Tango, Flor Cozzani sings.
Sunday, 19 January
Live music by Bohemia Quinteto Tango, Flor Cozzani sings.
Monday, 20 January
Live music by Valle 4. Dance performance by Laia Barrera & Lucas Paez and Valeria Soledad Bordon & Martin Choren.
Tuesday, 21 January
Live music by Cachivache Quinteto. Dance performance by Hugo Mastrolorenzo & Agustina Vignau. Dj Matias Gualtieri.
Tuesday, 21 January
Live music by La Auténtica Milonguera. Dance performance by Somer Surgit & Jessica Stserbakova and Pancho Martinez Pey & Lorena Ermocida. Dj Ralph Nasi.
Saturday, 25 January
Live music with Los Herederos del Compás orchestra.
Monday, 27 January
Live music by Ache Rey y Falta Envido. Dance performance by Jonathan Spitel & Betsabet Flores and Anastasia Makarova & Rodrigo Hernán Saucedo. DJ Mona.
Tuesday, 28 January
Live music by Agustin Fuertes & Tango Velvet. Dance performance by Julian Vilardo & Daniela Barria and Patricia Cisowska & Jakub Grzybe.
Friday, 31 January
Live music by La Juan D'Arienzo orchestra. Dance performance by Juan Amaya & Valentina Garnier y Chino Perico & Paola Tacchetti.
Saturday, 1 February
Monday, 3 February
Live music by Dramática Tango. Dance performance by Carla Esmeralda Bianchi & Andrea "El Tano" Dedò.
Tuesday, 4 February
Live music by Tango Bardo orchestra. Dance performance by Carla Rossi & Jose Luis Salvo.
Thursday, 6 February
Dj Mario Orlando. Dance performance by Tanguito Cejas & Genoveva Fernández.